London TULO Committee

Chair
Alan Tate, CWU, atate@cwu.org

Vice-Chair
Joel Bodmer, UNISON, j.bodmer@unison.co.uk

Secretary
Danny Freeman, UNITE, danny.freeman@unitetheunion.org

Treasurer

Michelle Gordon, GMB, michelle.gordon@gmb.org.uk

Regional Union Contacts

ASLEF

ASLEF Political Advisor 
Cerys Way
020 7324 2400
wayc@aslef.org.uk

 

Community

Community Politics Team
Kate Dearden & Liron Velleman
politics@community-tu.org

 

CWU

CWU London
Ian Murphy
londonregion@cwu.org

 

FBU

FBU No10 Region (London)
John Horner Mews (off Frome Street), London N1 8PB
020 7359 3638

 

GMB

GMB London (north of the river)
Peter Roberts
peter.roberts@gmb.org.uk

GMB Southern (south of the river)
Michelle Gordon
michelle.gordon@gmb.org.uk

 

MU

Musicians’ Union Head of Communications and Government Relations
Isabelle Gutierrez
020 7840 5507
isabelle.gutierrez@themu.org

TSSA

TSSA Interim (Joint) Head of Communications 
Douglas Beattie
beattied@tssa.org.uk

Liz Warren-Corney
warren-corneyl@tssa.org.uk

 

UNISON

UNISON Greater London
Joel bodmer
020 7535 6605
j.bodmer@unison.co.uk

 

UNITE

UNITE London and Eastern
Danny Freeman
danny.freeman@unitetheunion.org

 

USDAW

USDAW Eastern Region (covering North London)
Regional Secretary: Nigel Scully
Political Contact: Andy Hearn
walthamx@usdaw.org.uk
01992 709280

USDAW Southern Region (covering South London)
Regional Secretary: Robert Donnelly
Political Contact: Rafael Rey
morden@usdaw.org.uk
020 8687 5950