Northern TULO Committee

Chair
Mike Routledge, UNITE, mike.routledge@unitetheunion.org

Secretary
Claire Williams, UNISON, C.Williams4@unison.co.uk

Regional Union Contacts

ASLEF

ASLEF Political Advisor 
Cerys Way
020 7324 2400
wayc@aslef.org.uk

 

Community

Community Politics Team
Kate Dearden & Liron Velleman
politics@community-tu.org

 

CWU

CWU North East
Paul Clays
northeastregion@cwu.org

CWU North West (covering Cumbria)
Carl Webb
northwestregion@cwu.org

 

FBU

FBU No3 Region (North East)
1 Carlton Court, 5th Avenue Team Valley, Gateshead NE11 0AZ
0191 487 4142

FBU No5 Region (North West – covers Cumbria)
The Lighthouse, Lower Mersey Street, Ellesmere Port CH65 2AL
0151 357 4400

 

GMB

GMB Northern
Chris Jukes
chris.jukes@gmb.org.uk

MU

Musicians’ Union Head of Communications and Government Relations
Isabelle Gutierrez
020 7840 5507
isabelle.gutierrez@themu.org

 

NUM

NUM North East Area
Alan Cummings
0191 384 3515 / 3517

 

TSSA

TSSA Interim (Joint) Head of Communications 
Douglas Beattie
beattied@tssa.org.uk

Liz Warren-Corney
warren-corneyl@tssa.org.uk

 

UNISON

UNISON Northern
Paul Foy
0191 245 0870
p.foy@unison.co.uk

UNISON North West (covering Cumbria)
Lynne Morris
0161 661 6772
l.morris@unison.co.uk

 

UNITE

UNITE North East, Yorkshire and Humberside
Mike Routledge
mike.routledge@unitetheunion.org

 

USDAW

USDAW North Eastern Region
Regional Secretary: Joanne Thomas
Political Contact: Ciaran Pinkney
leeds@usdaw.org.uk
0113 232 1320