South East TULO Committee

Chair
Ryan Slaughter, UNISON
r.slaughter@unison.co.uk

Secretary
Vacant

Regional Union Contacts

ASLEF

ASLEF Political Advisor 
Cerys Way
020 7324 2400
wayc@aslef.org.uk

 

Community

Community Politics Team
Kate Dearden & Liron Velleman
politics@community-tu.org

 

CWU

CWU South East
Paul Carpenter
southeastregion@cwu.org

 

FBU

FBU No11 Region (South Eastern)
Unit 11 Hunns Mere Way, Woodingdean, Brighton BN2 6AH
01273 309762

 

GMB

Southern
Michelle Gordon
michelle.gordon@gmb.org.uk

MU

Musicians’ Union Head of Communications and Government Relations
Isabelle Gutierrez
020 7840 5507
isabelle.gutierrez@themu.org

 

TSSA

TSSA Interim (Joint) Head of Communications 
Douglas Beattie
beattied@tssa.org.uk

Liz Warren-Corney
warren-corneyl@tssa.org.uk

 

UNISON

UNISON South Eastern
Ryan Slaughter
01483 406518
r.slaughter@unison.co.uk

 

UNITE

UNITE South East
Richard White
Richard.White@unitetheunion.org

 

USDAW

USDAW Southern Region
Regional Secretary: Robert Donnelly
Political Contact: Rafael Rey
morden@usdaw.org.uk
020 8687 5950