South West TULO Committee

Chair
Kevin Beazer, CWU
southwestregion@cwu.org

Secretary
Karen Cole, UNITE
karen.cole@unitetheunion.org

Regional Union Contacts

ASLEF

ASLEF Head of Policy and Communications
Dave Gould
020 7324 2400
dgould@aslef.org.uk

 

BFAWU

National President
Ian Hodson
01707 260150
ian.hodson@bfawu.org

 

Community

Community Politics Team
Kate Dearden & Maya Ilany
politics@community-tu.org

 

CWU

CWU South West
Kevin Beazer
southwestregion@cwu.org

 

FBU

FBU No12 Region (South West)
158 Muller Road, Horfield, Bristol BS7 9RE
0117 935 5132

 

GMB

South West & Wales
Matt Roberts
Matthew.Roberts@gmb.org.uk

Southern
Michelle Gordon
michelle.gordon@gmb.org.uk

MU

Musicians’ Union Head of Communications and Government Relations
Isabelle Gutierrez
020 7840 5507
isabelle.gutierrez@themu.org

 

TSSA

TSSA Head of Communications
Sian Jones
joness@tssa.org.uk

 

UNISON

UNISON South West
Siobhan Brown
s.brown@unison.co.uk

 

UNITE

UNITE South West
Karen Cole
karen.cole@unitetheunion.org

 

USDAW

USDAW South Wales and Western Region
Regional Secretaries: Nick Ireland
Political Contact: Jason Stevens
cardiff@usdaw.org.uk
01752 765930